Annual Report 2018 | Board of Trustees
page-template-default,page,page-id-692,bridge-core-1.0.4,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-18.0.6,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Board of Trustees

Amos NamangaNgongi, Chair
Chairman, African Fertilizer and
Agribusiness Partnership
PO Box 43 Limbe Cameroon

Christian Borgemeister
Director, Centre for Development Research (ZEF)
Professor, Ecology and Natural Resources Management
University of Bonn, Bonn, Germany

Bill Cunningham
Chartered Accountant
55 Trees Road, Mount Merrion,
Co Dublin, Ireland

Bruno Delvaux
Faculty of Bioengineering,
Earth and Life Institute Université
catholique de Louvain Croix du
Sud 2/L7.05.10 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve Belgium

Cathie Martin
John Innes Centre,
Department of Metabolic Biology Norwich Research Park,
Colney, Norwich NR4 7UH, UK

Okot Josephine
Victoria Seeds Ltd,
PO Box 11913, Kampala

Shuichi Asanuma
Japan International Cooperation
Agency (JICA) Nibancho
Center Building 5-25, Niban-cho,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8012 JAPAN

Stanford Blade
Dr. Stanford F. Blade, P.Ag Dean, Faculty of Agricultural,
Life and Environmental Sciences University of Alberta 2-06 Agriculture/Forestry Centre Edmonton,
AB | T6G 2P5

Rhoda Tumusiime
Former African Union Commissioner for Rural Economy and Agriculture
Chairperson HOPE
P.o Box 383 Entebbe, Uganda

Salin, Victoria
Chair, Intercollegiate Faculty of
Agribusiness, and Director, Master of
Agribusiness Program Agribusiness,
Food & Consumer Economics Research
Center Department of Agricultural
Economics, Texas A&M University,
College Station, TX 77843-2124 USA

Nteranya Sanginga
Director General
IITA, Oyo Road,
Ibadan, Nigeria

Joyce Cacho
Board Director/Independent Director,
L and O’Lakes, Inc,
Arden Hills, Minnesota.